Lombardia – Piemonte

Francesco Brambilla
Tel. 335 5456092
e-mail: francesco.brambilla@fastwebnet.it

Veneto – Friuli / Venezia Giulia – Trentino / Alto Adige

Fabio Galgaro
335/7081212
e-mail: fgalgaro@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna (Distributore) – Marche

Andrea Delvecchio
Tel. 335-7209067
e-mail: andrea@delvecchiodistribution.com

Liguria

Luca Giacchero
Tel. 335 377540
e-mail: giacchero@tin.it

Toscana

Alessandro Allegri
Tel. 348 4065890
e-mail: agenzia@aleallegri.it

Lazio – Campania – Calabria

Di Luca Rappresentanze SNC
Tel. 348/5110727
e-mail: dilucarapp@libero.it

Puglia – Abruzzo – Molise

Giovanni Luca Orlando
Tel. 0882 374803 Cell. 348.3804345
e-mail: gianlucaorlando@yahoo.it

Sicilia Orientale (Messina, Catania, Siracusa, Ragusa, Enna)

Carmelo Ingrasciotta
Tel. 338 9831461 Tel. 095 7312266
e-mail: carmelo.ingrasciotta@gmail.com

Sicilia Occidentale (Palermo, Trapani, Agrigento, Caltanissetta)

Salvatore Greco
Tel. 345.2107541 Tel. 091.532467
e-mail: salgreco2@gmail.com

Sardegna

Ennio Fozzi
Tel. 333 1891710 Tel. 070 541903
e-mail: ennio-fozzi@tiscali.it